Preaload Image

Challenges Raising Responsible Muslim Children in the West

This event has expired

Talk by Sh. Ahmed Kutty in English

11 AM PDT/1 PM CDT / 2PM EDT

Part 1 for Parents and Part 2 for Children

Saturday 05/11/2019

  • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/nanmma
    Optional dial-in number: 732-416-4316
  • No PIN needed
  • International access numbers available here: https://uberconference.com/international
  • Canada Dial In – (647) 694-4842 Conference # 732-416-4316

Shaikh Ahmad Kutty (born 1946 in Kerala, India), is a prominent North American Islamic scholar. He is currently senior resident Islamic scholar at the Islamic Institute of Toronto and has taught at Emanuel College of the University of Toronto as an adjunct instructor.]

He is the father of Faisal Kutty. Shaikh Kutty served as an Imam in various mosques and Islamic centers in Montreal during his McGill days. He then held the following positions:[1] • 1973-1975: Assistant Director: Islamic Center of Toronto • 1979-1982: Director/Imam: Islamic Center of Toronto • 1984-1995: Director/Imam Islamic Foundation of Toronto • 1996—Resident Scholar & Senior Lecturer, Islamic Institute of Toronto

 

You must Login to Our site to register this event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *